Fanspole - Fantasy cricket
Match 7 1st TEST
NZ   v   BAN
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Jan 12, Thu 3:30 AM IST
admin  Match Center - New Zealand vs Bangladesh Match at Jan12, 3:30am
2 months ago
4 Posts 1,346 Views

Virat Kohli  Admin jee I want to info
0 Like 3 Comments 1 month ago
Ashu  Admin jee I want to inform you that when I was joining Paid league of New Zealand vs Bangladesh round i was unable to join it because there was a message showing that "something went wrong" and no paid league were shown.And currently now I am at 4 at leader board .So if I remain under 10 rank in rounds then what about my prize? Please reply.
0 Like 1 month ago
Ashu  This is my another account from which I am informing you.
0 Like 1 month ago
Deeban Kumar  Hi, Please join my league for Ind vs Aus Code is 5677894. I'll Join yours
0 Like 3 days ago
Manik Kundu  Just 1 day left but admin what are you doing? :/
1 Like 1 Comments 1 month ago
Ashutosh Karwa   Yes admin kindly update the teams fast.We have to manage team of rounds also.Remove the unwanted players which are not playing in the test.
1 Like 1 month ago
sonuibs  admin please update both the squads it still reflects t20 players
1 Like 1 Comments 1 month ago
Ashfakur Rahman  They are too late..
0 Like 1 month ago
Vimla Lakhera  Admin plz update the squad
0 Like 0 Comments 1 month ago
West Indies
New Zealand
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Follow us on
2015-17 © Fantasy Sport Circle

Disclaimer: All Images and Content used on Fanspole is either created or taken from open sources. If anyone has any objection or has rights related to site content, please contact us on
The Company hereby states and confirms that the Service is not affiliated in any way to and claims no association, in any capacity whatsoever, with the (i) International Cricket Council ("ICC") or any national cricket board or team, (ii) Board of Control for Cricket in India ("BCCI"), the Indian Premier League ("IPL") or any IPL franchises, or (iii) any other domestic cricket tournament/league, or tournament franchise/team. (iv) any international cricket tournament/league or tournament franchise/team including Cricket Australia ("CA"), Big Bash League ("BBL") and others.
The Company acknowledges that the ICC, BCCI/IPL and its franchises, respective national cricket boards, domestic tournament organisers and franchises/teams/players, respectively, own all proprietary names and marks and image rights relating to the relevant tournament or competition.