Fanspole - Fantasy cricket
Match 2 2nd ODI
ENG   v   SA
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
May 27, Sat 3:30 PM IST
admin  Match Center - England vs South Africa Match at May27, 3:30pm
1 year ago
3 Posts 2,128 Views

garysobers  dear admin, plz remove this rule of 4 teams per match. it's of no use. more over it's so confusing. I don't even remember my playing 11 members from my team, so how can I make 4 teams at a time. I can't even concentrate on my 1 team. also when we see leader board, we see the team of the person who stood first, his team shows 410 rank. Fanspole will loose it's members and popularity soon. One wrong step will ruin your 100 good steps.
2 Like 2 Comments 12 months ago
admin  Hello Manager, we will release new app version soon with all the fixes.
0 Like 12 months ago
Rakesh Dhangar  Ya, its so confusing plz remove the rule of 4 teams
0 Like 12 months ago
Miskat Kabir Azad  I am new member... please help me everybody
0 Like 0 Comments 12 months ago
Sachin Garg  Join My Gang ICC CHAMPIONS TROPHY Gang Name- Best ODI XI Gang Code-6105378 So Join Fast
0 Like 0 Comments 1 year ago
Sri Lanka
New Zealand
West Indies
South Africa
Follow us on
2015-17 © Fantasy Sport Circle

Disclaimer: All Images and Content used on Fanspole is either created or taken from open sources. If anyone has any objection or has rights related to site content, please contact us on [email protected]
The Company hereby states and confirms that the Service is not affiliated in any way to and claims no association, in any capacity whatsoever, with the (i) International Cricket Council ("ICC") or any national cricket board or team, (ii) Board of Control for Cricket in India ("BCCI"), the Indian Premier League ("IPL") or any IPL franchises, or (iii) any other domestic cricket tournament/league, or tournament franchise/team. (iv) any international cricket tournament/league or tournament franchise/team including Cricket Australia ("CA"), Big Bash League ("BBL") and others.
The Company acknowledges that the ICC, BCCI/IPL and its franchises, respective national cricket boards, domestic tournament organisers and franchises/teams/players, respectively, own all proprietary names and marks and image rights relating to the relevant tournament or competition.