Fanspole - Fantasy cricket
Match 4 1st ODI
AUS   v   PAK
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Jan 13, Fri 8:50 AM IST
admin  Match Center - Australia vs Pakistan Match at Jan13, 8:50am
11 months ago
4 Posts 719 Views

Suprakash Ghosh  hello admin,why r u so delaying to get the reward of paid leagues of bbl round six?pls give the reward as soon as possible so that we can join further in the next game's paid league...
0 Like 1 Comments 10 months ago
Suprakash Ghosh  sry that would be "TO GIVE" instead of "TO GET"...
0 Like 10 months ago
Sowmyanarayanan R  who
0 Like 0 Comments 10 months ago
Ashu   Admin may I know why is this happening? Whenever I go to join paid leagues in rounds they say that Something went wrong and no paid leagues are shown. Please make it proper.
3 Like 2 Comments 10 months ago
Deepak Sharma  Same problem with me
0 Like 10 months ago
admin  Rounds leagues issue has been fixed. You can now retry.
0 Like 10 months ago
Ashu   Admin please add Junaid khan and Kamran Akmal in Pakistan squad
0 Like 0 Comments 10 months ago
Sri Lanka
New Zealand
West Indies
South Africa
Follow us on
2015-17 © Fantasy Sport Circle

Disclaimer: All Images and Content used on Fanspole is either created or taken from open sources. If anyone has any objection or has rights related to site content, please contact us on [email protected]
The Company hereby states and confirms that the Service is not affiliated in any way to and claims no association, in any capacity whatsoever, with the (i) International Cricket Council ("ICC") or any national cricket board or team, (ii) Board of Control for Cricket in India ("BCCI"), the Indian Premier League ("IPL") or any IPL franchises, or (iii) any other domestic cricket tournament/league, or tournament franchise/team. (iv) any international cricket tournament/league or tournament franchise/team including Cricket Australia ("CA"), Big Bash League ("BBL") and others.
The Company acknowledges that the ICC, BCCI/IPL and its franchises, respective national cricket boards, domestic tournament organisers and franchises/teams/players, respectively, own all proprietary names and marks and image rights relating to the relevant tournament or competition.