Fanspole - Fantasy cricket

Matches Forums

tushar kane  rank 15 1st tym...happy😘
1 Like 0 Comments 1 year ago
1234  Aaron Finch gone for 0 Many pick in their team as captain i think
1 Like 0 Comments 1 year ago
Deepak Sharma  worst match of ipl 2016? bullshit game. hope this match crush with rain.
2 Like 0 Comments 1 year ago
#HalaMadrid  The best fielder of the match today will be Jaddu
1 Like 0 Comments 1 year ago
#HalaMadrid  David Warner will score near around 58 Runs
1 Like 0 Comments 1 year ago
Chinmay Mehta  35 Warner Zero
2 Like 2 Comments 1 year ago
Anik Al Sani  finch'S strike rate! absolutely 0 :-)
1 Like 1 year ago
0 Like 1 year ago
Fanspole Warrior 2  D Smith Value is 1000 pls change his value 950 because so many players picked finch in team. in case finch wont play D Smith in. and our team balance will not good because of not same value.
1 Like 2 Comments 1 year ago
Fanspole Warrior 2  give reply before toss?
0 Like 1 year ago
fanspole warrior 8  Congrats Piyush mittal sir . you won the phase 2nd position prize. And bad luck rahul malik you played very well. but u lost by 6 points. all d best for upcoming tournament to all.
0 Like 0 Comments 1 year ago
shamiya  Join my ipl league-264922.. Friends please join
0 Like 0 Comments 1 year ago
Sri Lanka
New Zealand
West Indies
South Africa
Follow us on
2015-17 © Fantasy Sport Circle

Disclaimer: All Images and Content used on Fanspole is either created or taken from open sources. If anyone has any objection or has rights related to site content, please contact us on [email protected]
The Company hereby states and confirms that the Service is not affiliated in any way to and claims no association, in any capacity whatsoever, with the (i) International Cricket Council ("ICC") or any national cricket board or team, (ii) Board of Control for Cricket in India ("BCCI"), the Indian Premier League ("IPL") or any IPL franchises, or (iii) any other domestic cricket tournament/league, or tournament franchise/team. (iv) any international cricket tournament/league or tournament franchise/team including Cricket Australia ("CA"), Big Bash League ("BBL") and others.
The Company acknowledges that the ICC, BCCI/IPL and its franchises, respective national cricket boards, domestic tournament organisers and franchises/teams/players, respectively, own all proprietary names and marks and image rights relating to the relevant tournament or competition.