Fanspole - Fantasy cricket

Fantasy Cricket Forums

Deepak Sharma  prizes distributed in all series
3 years ago
12 Posts 247 Views

coreanderson23  Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. 借錢週轉
0 Like 0 Comments 5 months ago
Deepak Sharma  Hello Admin ! Kindly see the prize distribution in all series. You cut so much prize money from all series by taking some steps. Like-You decrease overall top3 players prize money. You decrease top league creator prize money. You cut Phase prizes. You cut fans league prizes. U cut top league top 10players prize in Nz vs Pak. And u increase only overall rest users number like if u give top 10 overall topper 99Rs now u give 15. This steps cut 500-600Rs from prize section in all series by these steps. Thank You Kindly please change prizes
4 Like 30 Comments 3 years ago
Robin Jack  I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite sure I’ll learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next! fake dollars notes for sale
0 Like 6 days ago
Robin Jack  When do you think this Real Estate market will go back in a positive direction? Or is it still too early to tell? We are seeing a lot of housing foreclosures in Lake Mary Florida. What about you? Would love to get your feedback on this. wingslove bra
0 Like 5 days ago
Robin Jack  i can see lots of free music on the internet but most of them are pirated. * sugar daddy
0 Like 1 day ago
New Zealand
West Indies
Sri Lanka
South Africa
Follow us on
2015-17 © Fantasy Sport Circle

Disclaimer: All Images and Content used on Fanspole is either created or taken from open sources. If anyone has any objection or has rights related to site content, please contact us on [email protected]
The Company hereby states and confirms that the Service is not affiliated in any way to and claims no association, in any capacity whatsoever, with the (i) International Cricket Council ("ICC") or any national cricket board or team, (ii) Board of Control for Cricket in India ("BCCI"), the Indian Premier League ("IPL") or any IPL franchises, or (iii) any other domestic cricket tournament/league, or tournament franchise/team. (iv) any international cricket tournament/league or tournament franchise/team including Cricket Australia ("CA"), Big Bash League ("BBL") and others.
The Company acknowledges that the ICC, BCCI/IPL and its franchises, respective national cricket boards, domestic tournament organisers and franchises/teams/players, respectively, own all proprietary names and marks and image rights relating to the relevant tournament or competition.